top of page

Review: "BookWorm Boutique"

Hello,

Today I wanted to talk about the wonderful online store BookWormBoutique. I don't remember how I stumbled upon the shop but I began to follow their Instagram account (@BookWormBoutique) in which they post pictures from users that tag them with the products they have purchased. I admired the pictures they had of the products and I found myself on their website.

I browsed through their catalog, I wanted to purchase an item that I could really use. I found a mug since I drink so much coffee and I searched through the mutiple designs they have and I selected the "Some stories stay with us forever" mug because I love the message it had.

It didn't take much time for me to receive my mug and enjoy it, their service was quick and I was satisfied. I tried tagging their shop for them to share the picture, to no avail. However, I did enjoy the product and I began to see the blog they offer which has book review and suggestions on accounts you can follow regarding reading and bookworms.

I found an interesting post from the blog in which they talk about e-books and physical copies which I loved to read. I'd like for you to check out their shop, their amazing and creative designs as well as their blog.

Enjoy!

Photo Credit: @astridpizarro20

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page