top of page

Most Anticipated Books of 2016!

1. Glass Sword - Victoria Aveyard

I've read and seen many videos about how great Red Queen is, I purchased it but I haven't had a chance to read it yet. I do want to read both books in a row to get a better sense of it.

2. Morning Star - Pierce Brown

One of my favorite Booktubers recommended this series and she's the main reason why I purchased it and just like Red Queen, I'd like to read the whole series together.

3. Stars Above - Marissa Meyer

The Lunar Chronicles has been so popular and I'm excited to read them because they are retellings of popular and well-known fairytales. I want to purchase Winter and Stars Above to read the complete series too. Also, the covers of these books are so beautiful!

4. Passenger - Alexandra Bracken

The hype about this book has been insane! I decided to pre-order it and I can't wait to read it. Since I pre-ordered it, I had the opportunity to receive a short story from Alexandra which I can't wait to read either.

5. Court of Mist and Fury - Sarah J. Maas

I've read many reviews of how good A Court of Thorns and Roses and its retelling of Beauty and the Beast which is one of my favorite movies ever!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page