top of page

Review: "OwlCrate"

Hi!

Today, I wanted to discuss a very cool subscription box I found about. OwlCrate is a subscription box for bookworms that includes one books and goodies inside such as jewelry and bookmarks. I was skeptical about it at first since I wasn't sure about the contents the box would have. However, I decided to give it a try and I signed up to receive their November box.

Korrina (founder) gave me an excellent customer service as she helped me with the process of receiving this box. The USPS made a mistake with my delivery and it wasn't until the day after that I received it which made me upset because I was so anxious and excited to see this box.

I received it today and it was so amazing to say the least. I loved the jewelry piece from the Geeky Cauldron and I am very tempted to try the Adagio Tea (Snow White). I also loved the rubber bracelet and I am so excited to read the book Soundless by Richelle Mead, the author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series.

I had a very good experience with this subscription, the only thing I don't look forward to is waiting to receive my next one. Their service was amazing and they shipped it very quickly too, this is definitely a good gift or present to give to any book lover, they will surely enjoy it.

Photo Credit: @Nickypizarro

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page