top of page

Review: "Park Ave CD's"

Hey!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

I wanted to talk about one of my recent discoveries. A few weeks ago, my family and I were looking for something to do on a Sunday that didn't involved any theme parks (that doesn't exist in Orlando apparently). Well, I began to find very cool places that I could visit and through my research, I found about Park Ave CD's. It's a nice location, it has vinyls, CDs, books and even vinyl figures, Funko's to be exact which I have a collection of.

I have Olaf, Elsa, Opie, Jax, Daryl Dixon, Daniel Bryan, CM Punk, Katniss, Peeta, Sam Winchester and I had been looking for a new figure to add to this collection.

I kept looking but I couldn't find one that could fit with the ones I already until I stumbled upon...Regina from Once Upon A Time! I love this show and to find one of the main characters is something rare and I had to snatch her before someone else did.

I searched through the CDs and I found Riot! by Paramore which I never had a physical copy of and I had to take it as soon as I was laid eyes on it. It was a nice experience to find these items and I think I'll definitely go back to the store because I truly loved the items they had.

They also have in-store performances and meet and greets as well, sign up for their newsletter and they'll send you updates on sales and events.

Here are two pictures I found online of the shop thanks to Google

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page