top of page

"BlackHeath" Review - Blog Tour

Hi!

Welcome once again to my blog, I was given the opportunity to read Blackheath by Gabrielle Lepore, same author from Secrets in Phoenix. I really liked the story even though I felt it was aimed towards a younger audience. It was an easy read to go through and it was enjoyable to read it, I liked the characters especially Joel because he lives in his our world and he likes to be and think differently.

It was the first time that I decided to reda a book without knowing the plot or the idea behind it. I actually liked it becuase it was having a mystery of my own as I read through it. The story has a well balance story of romance, magic and even reality with the sibling rivalry that occurs within the story.

I liked having a short read that was enjoyable, I'd give it 4.5/5 because I felt it wasn't aimed towards me as an audience but I liked the story, the content and the characters as well. I recommend this story to anyone that likes witches, magic while also a bit of romance there.

Thank you!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page