top of page

Review: "Curse of the Sphnix" by Raye Wagner

Hello!

Today, I am posting a short review for "Curse of the Sphnix" but I will update it later with more details.

This book is the first one I read concerning Greek mythology, I decided that I wanted to read it because it was a new topic for me. I had read about it through school but never researched it thoroughly. I did like reading this book because it gave it a twist for me, it gave me a different experience and that's what I wanted from this book. I wanted to read a book that had something different about it and not a story that was common. I'd definitely suggest it to anyone that likes mythology but if you don't, I'd give it a try because it will give you some insight about it and it's an interesting theme as well.

Raye Wagner has released a sequel for the book which is called "Demigods and Monsters"and it's available now, check it out!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page